Upcoming Events

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

An opportunity for the women of Ojai to practice and learn about the way of council. All who identify as a woman are welcome for this gathering of connection and authentic sharing.

Sat, 05/13/2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Learn more about yourself, others, and the land from the perspective of mindful service.

Sun, 05/21/2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Bring the energy back into your intimate relationship with the support of a small group of couples. Led by TOF Elder, Leon Berg, and his partner, Glori Zeltzer.

Sun, 05/28/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

An opportunity for the women of Ojai to practice and learn about the way of council. All who identify as a woman are welcome for this gathering of connection and authentic sharing.

Sun, 06/11/2017 - 1:00pm to Wed, 06/14/2017 - 1:00pm

Join this intensive with Brian Stafford and Gene Dilworth on the Soulcentric Developmental Wheel. Learn and practice an integrated set of developmental guidelines that can help every human mature into an adulthood of visionary leadership -- precisely what we need in this century if we are to create a compassionate and sustainable world.

Fri, 06/30/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 07/02/2017 - 3:00pm

This training is FULL. Please email katherine@ojaifoundation.org to be put on the wait list. During this rich weekend immersion, we explore working with challenging situations, conflict, and 'the shadow.'

Mon, 07/03/2017 - 11:00am to Tue, 07/18/2017 - 5:00pm

A council intensive featuring a blend of several different modalities of the way of council and teachings from seasoned facilitators. This program is designed for people who are already facilitating councils and are familiar with the practice.

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 07/09/2017 - 3:00pm

SAVE THE DATE! Join us for this special gathering of council practitioners from all over the globe led by experienced facilitators, Siri Gunnarson, Alan Mobley, and other special guests.

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 5:00pm to Sun, 07/16/2017 - 3:00pm

This training is FULL. Please email katherine@ojaifoundation.org to be put on the wait list. An advanced workshop intended for experienced council practitioners who are called to live the way of council.

Wed, 07/26/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 07/30/2017 - 3:00pm

Due to popular demand, we're bringing you another rites of passage program for adults in their midlife. Join us in a 5-day program to answer the call to step off the treadmill of life and re-connect with purpose and meaning. Led by Adam Rumack and Miriam Tassone, the executive co-directors of The Ojai Foundation.

Pages