Past Events

Tue, 07/12/2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Explore the special nature of the mentor/mentee relationship and its expression along the path to becoming a council facilitator or trainer

Sat, 07/09/2016 - 10:00am to Sun, 07/10/2016 - 1:00pm

The annual Gathering of Council Carriers is open to all who hold Council in their hearts and who desire to bring the practice to others.

Wed, 06/22/2016 - 11:00am to Wed, 06/29/2016 - 4:00pm

WATCH FOR RESCHEDULING SOON. THE JUNE 22-29 NATURE OF COUNCIL HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Sun, 06/19/2016 - 1:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us for all or part of our Solstice celebration. Honor the sun through art, yoga, and dance!

Sun, 06/12/2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Joseph Campbell Foundation Mythological Roundtable® of Ojai is excited to announce an evening with Mary Antonia Wood, Ph.D. on The Archetypal Artist: Creating at the Crossroads of Fate and Free Will.

Thu, 06/09/2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

THIS EVENT HAS NOW REACHED CAPACITY. Stay tuned for future LA offerings!

Thu, 06/02/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 06/05/2016 - 2:00pm

With Steven Harper & Adam Rumack: Throughout the ages and across cultural traditions, nature has inspired the human spirit. This hiking workshop will present simple yet profound practices to access our capacity to perceive and participate with the essential movements of life.

Wed, 06/01/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 06/05/2016 - 2:00pm

With Steven Harper & Adam Rumack: This workshop will present simple yet profound practices designed to access our capacity to innovate and participate with the essential movement processes of life.

Fri, 05/13/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 05/15/2016 - 3:00pm

During this rich weekend immersion, designed for those who have taken Council 1 and have had experience facilitating Council, we explore working with challenging situations, conflict, and 'The Shadow.'

Thu, 04/28/2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

An evening of story and images with Laura Whitney and Gigi Coyle at the Ojai Valley Woman's Club.

Pages