Past Events

Sat, 02/27/2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

CANCELLED DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES. Please join us for our next Mindful Service Day on March 20.

Sun, 02/14/2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

A second day of a hands-on workshop with Leslie Roberts, long-time Land Steward and Earth Artist in the Ojai Foundation lineage

Sat, 02/13/2016 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

The Oak Grove School Parents' Forum invites Oak Grove Families to join the circle on Valentine's Weekend for deeper connection with loved ones in a beautiful nature setting.

Sat, 02/13/2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

A Hands-on Workshop with Leslie Roberts, long-time Land Steward and Earth Artist in The Ojai Foundation lineage

Fri, 02/05/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 02/07/2016 - 3:00pm

Experience the age-old practice of Council and learn ways to use it to enrich all your relationships.

Fri, 01/22/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 01/24/2016 - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/17/2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

TICKETS SOLD OUT!

Wed, 01/13/2016 - 10:00am to Wed, 01/20/2016 - 2:00pm

Join us as we get our hands dirty celebrating wholeness and restoring the relationship between earth and water; includes hands-on regenerative living workshops, Council practice, time in the Sespe Wilderness, a sweat ceremony, morning practice, and a special evening concert with MaMuse!

Sun, 01/10/2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

with LEIF H. SKOGBERG. Hear the story of a young man’s journey into the heart of nature at The Ojai Foundation during his time as Land Manager and Sustainability Director.

Sat, 01/09/2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

An Ojai Foundation Community Service Day focused on restoration practices to slow, spread and seep water into the earth.

Pages